top of page
Featured Posts

A place I'd visited



My first trip abroad was with my family when I was a kid in Singapore.


My first trip was to New York.


At that time, I was passionate about learning Dance.


So, I took several dance classes in New York.


It was exciting!


After quitting my job around the end of my 20s, I traveled to Belgium.


From there, I started to travel to several countries.


I met many generous people who helped and supported me.


I'm so grateful for that.





A place I'd visited or passed through by car in the United States.


It's my favorite country.


People who I met were super positive, energetic, fun, expressive, and talkative.


That inspired me in many ways.






It's a map of Japan that I visited.


I don't know so much about my own country.


I was born and raised in Osaka and lived in Kyoto in my 20s.


Now, I'm on Ishigaki Island, Okinawa.



But I'm a person who can't feel any place as my home on this earth.


In other words, I can live anywhere.


I'm wondering where my next destination is...





Makiko



⭐️Spiritual Counseling & Healing☆Ishigaki Island Okinawa Japan

Makiko Kurata yoga & healing













Tags:

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
    bottom of page